May’s Video Hangouts

We will be hosting two video hangouts to discuss the May book, The Art of Eating by MFK Fisher.

Hangout #1 (evening for Asia and Australia, morning for Europe): Thursday, May 31 at 21:00 in Sydney, 11:00 GMT (check your local time here), facilitated by me, Sarah

Hangout #2 (evening for North America): Thursday, May 31 at 21:00 EDT, 20:00 CDT, 19:00 MDT, 18:00 PDT (check your local time here), facilitated by Jen

Read all about our video hangouts on the FAQ page! Remember that you need to email me (kitchenreader dot blog at gmail dot com) if you want to take part in the hangout. Then you will get an email with a private link as the hangout begins. Jen and I are looking forward to seeing you all.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s