November’s Selection and A New Member!

I have been SO slack lately.  As a group leader, I should be better than that.

I apologize!

We have a new member, Carol of Carol Egbert, who found us by way of Lisa of Fork in the Road. Welcome Carol! Please visit Carol’s site and introduce yourselves!

Also, November’s selection for The Kitchen Reader is “Heat” by Bill Buford, chosen by Stacy of Little Blue Hen.  Reviews may be posted as early as Wednesday, November 24, due to the Thanksgiving holiday.  Have a Happy Thanksgiving, if you live here in the United States and Happy Reading!

–Jennifer

One thought on “November’s Selection and A New Member!

  1. Carol Egbert

    I pleased to be part of a book group again. I look forward to meeting each of you.

    Thanks for including me. I just put the book of the month on my Kindle making this a complete cyber experience for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

