Category Archives: Video Hangouts

May’s Video Hangouts

We will be hosting two video hangouts to discuss the May book, The Art of Eating by MFK Fisher.

Hangout #1 (evening for Asia and Australia, morning for Europe): Thursday, May 31 at 21:00 in Sydney, 11:00 GMT (check your local time here), facilitated by me, Sarah

Hangout #2 (evening for North America): Thursday, May 31 at 21:00 EDT, 20:00 CDT, 19:00 MDT, 18:00 PDT (check your local time here), facilitated by Jen

Read all about our video hangouts on the FAQ page! Remember that you need to email me (kitchenreader dot blog at gmail dot com) if you want to take part in the hangout. Then you will get an email with a private link as the hangout begins. Jen and I are looking forward to seeing you all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Video Hangouts

March’s Video Hangouts

We will be hosting two video hangouts to discuss the March book, Season to Taste by Molly Birnbaum.

Hangout #1 (evening for Asia and Australia, morning for Europe): Thursday, March 29 at 21:00 in Sydney, 10:00 GMT (check your local time here), facilitated by me, Sarah

Hangout #2 (evening for North America): Thursday, March 29 at 21:00 EDT, 20:00 CDT, 19:00 MDT, 18:00 PDT (check your local time here), facilitated by Jen

Read all about our video hangouts on the FAQ page! Remember that you need to email me (kitchenreader dot blog at gmail dot com) if you want to take part in the hangout. Then you will get an email with a private link as the hangout begins. Jen and I are looking forward to seeing you all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Information for Members, Video Hangouts