December Round-Up

December has been a quiet month for Kitchen Reader members. Thanks to Lisa, Victoria, and Aileen for sharing this month.

Happy new year to everyone! May this be a fulfilling and profitable year of cooking, eating, reading, and writing. Our January book is The Soul of a Chef: The Journey Toward Perfection by Michael Ruhlman, chosen by Lisa of Charleston Treasures. Please post your review in last week of January, preferably on the last day of the month. You should link back to this page and Charleston Treasures in your review.

All our upcoming books are listed on the “Our Book List” page and are published well in advance to help you plan. We are always accepting new members. Just email me, Sarah, at kitchen reader.blog@gmail.com to sign up or learn more.
5 Comments

Filed under Book Selections

5 responses to “December Round-Up

  1. I think mine fell through the subscription cracks too. I shared a family holiday recipe for my post at http://mommymarginalia.blogspot.com/2011/12/kitchen-reader-kielbasa-and-sauerkraut.html

    Happy New Year Sarah and everyone!

  2. thekitchenreader

    Oops, I am so sorry Aileen and Victoria! I have update my post. Thanks for letting me know of my mistake.

  3. I read Ruhlman’s book last summer. Really enjoyed it! Am ready to get back in the swing of things with The Kitchen Reader.

Leave a Reply

